CVESD Leadership Award Winners

CVESD Leadership Award Winners
Posted on 07/15/2022
Vision and Purpose

From managing complex budgets and employee payroll, to overseeing school sites and information technology systems, to reducing barriers and providing additional services and supports to students and families, this year’s Chula Vista Elementary School District Leadership Award winners make significant contributions to the daily operations of our large district.

On Tuesday, July 12, CVESD Superintendent Dr. Eduardo Reyes recognized 13 outstanding employees for their leadership and dedication. One-by-one the winners were announced and asked to come to the stage to receive their award and pose for a photo.

This year’s Leadership Award Winners are:

  • Espy Carrasco
  • Theresa Villanueva
  • Vanessa Lerma
  • Leticia Enriquez
  • Michael Bruder
  • Eduardo Oropeza
  • Lisa Lines
  • Jenny Venyak
  • Corina Mitchell
  • Kim Callardo
  • Patty Pimentel
  • Noemy Salas
  • Victor Mojica

Congratulations to you all for a job well done.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.